• Board of Directors

  • Term Expires 2016
     

    Christi Crosser
    Nova 29, LLC

    984 Logan St., Ste. 300 Noblesville, IN 46060

    770-7365

    cp14701@aol.com 

     

     

    Jennifer Fleming
    SMC Corporation of America

    10100 SMC Blvd

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    688-0202

    jfleming@smcusa.com 



     

    Jim Kingsolver, Treasurer
    Indiana Members Credit Union

    P.O. Box 1990

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    jkingsolver@IMCU.com

     


     

    Karen Noel
    Nyhart Actuary & Employee Benefits

    8415 Allison Pointe Blvd #300, Indianapolis

    Indianapolis, IN 46250 

    844-4879

    karen.noel@nyhart.com

     

     

    John M. Paris, MD, MMM, CPE, Past Chair
    Riverview Health

    395 Westfield Rd

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    776-7387

    JParis@riverview.org 

     

    Angie Sutton
    Angie Sutton State Farm Insurance

    5540 Pebble Village Lane

    Noblesville, IN 46062

    773-1900

    angie.sutton.mdhh@statefarm.com

     


     

     

     

     

     

  • Term Expires 2017

     

    Dr. Beth Niedermeyer
    Noblesville Schools

    18025 River Road

    Noblesville, IN 46062

    773-3171

     

    Dan Clark
    Ivy Tech Community College

    300 N. 17th Street

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    dlclark@ivytech.edu

     

    Jon Fohrer
    Community Health Network

    7250 Clearvista Dr., Ste 200

    Indianapolis, IN 46256

    621-7432

    JFohrer@ecommunity.com

     

    Curt Osweiler
    Express Employment Professionals

    7259 Fishers Landing Dr.

    Fishers, IN 46038

    596-9370

    curt_osweiler@expresspros.com

     

    Leeca Smith
    Maurices

    14002 Hoard Dr., Ste 900

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    450-7530

    leeca.smith@yahoo.com

     

    Larry Riggs

    First Merchants Bank

    830 Logan Street

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    773-0800

    lriggs@firstmerchants.com

  • New Members