• Make Your Voice Count

  • 2015 Municipal Primary Election

  • We bring you this list of candidates running for office in Noblesville to help you form an educated vote. Primary Election Day is held on May 5, 2015. To find out where you are registered to vote, how to vote, visit the Hamilton County website.

  • Noblesville Mayoral Candidates

    John Ditslear (R)*
    Mike Corbett (R)
  • Noblesville City Clerk

    Evelyn Lees (R)    
  • Noblesville City Court Judge

    Greg Caldwell (R) Paul Pacior (R) Trenna Parker (R)
  • Noblesville Common Council
    District 1

    Henry Cole (R) Roy Johnson (R)*  

    District 2

    Peggy Barts (R) Christopher Jensen (R) Michele Leach (R)

    District 3

    Dave Carter (R) Gary Duvall (R) Rick Taylor (R)*

    District 4

    Wil Hampton (R) Darren Peterson (R) Stephen Wood (R)*

    District 5 

    Greg O'Connor (R)*    

    District 6

    Sean Brady (R) Megan Wiles (R)  

    At-Large (3 Seats)

    Ray Ade (R) Brian Ayer (R)* Pat Berghoff (R)
    Mark Boice (R) Mary Sue Rowland (R) Dave Johnson (R)
    Jeff Zeckel (R)* Marie (Mimi) DeMore (D) Paula Gilliam (D)
  • * denotes candidate currently in office

  • New Members