• Board of Directors

  • Term Expires 2019
     

    Christi Crosser (Board Chair)
    Nova 29, LLC

    984 Logan St., Ste. 300 Noblesville, IN 46060

    770-7365

    cp14701@aol.com 

     

    Laurie Dyer

    T&T Promotions

    15320 Herriman Blvd Noblesville, IN 46060

    317-774-7106

    lauriedyer@ymail.com

     

    Bryan Glover

    Mr G's Liquors

    2209 E Conner Street Noblesville, IN 4606

    317-773-3471

    b_glover@comcast.net

     

    Thorpe Miller
    Indiana Members Credit Union

    P.O. Box 1990

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    tmiller@IMCU.com

     

     

    Brenda Baker
    Riverview Health

    395 Westfield Rd

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    776-7387

    BBaker@riverview.org 

     

    Angie Sutton
    Angie Sutton State Farm Insurance

    5540 Pebble Village Lane

    Noblesville, IN 46062

    773-1900

    angie.sutton.mdhh@statefarm.com

  • Term Expires 2020

     

    Dr. Beth Niedermeyer
    Noblesville Schools

    18025 River Road

    Noblesville, IN 46062

    773-3171

     

    Dr. Dan Clark (Immediate Past Chair)
    Ivy Tech Community College

    300 N. 17th Street

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    dlclark@ivytech.edu

     

    Tracey Sheehan
    Bozeman

    Noblesville, IN

    Curt Osweiler
    Express Employment Professionals

    7259 Fishers Landing Dr.

    Fishers, IN 46038

    596-9370

    curt_osweiler@expresspros.com

     

    Michael Jaensson
    BlueSky Technology Partners

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    317-674-8206

    michael.jaensson@blueskytp.com

     

    Larry Riggs

    First Merchants Bank

    830 Logan Street

    Noblesville, IN 46060

    773-0800

    lriggs@firstmerchants.com

  • New Members